2017-18 Calendar

Tues, Aug 29 - 3 Year Old Welcome Playdate
Wed, Aug 30 - 4 Year Old Welcome Playdate


Tues, Sep 5 - Open House Day
Wed & Thurs, Sep 6 & 7 - First Day of Classes
Mon, Sep 11 - Lunch Begins this Week!
Wed & Thurs Sep 27 & 28 - Picture Days


Mon & Tues, Oct 2 & 3 - Chapel begins!
Thurs & Fri, Oct 26 & 27 - Fall Parties


Thurs, Nov 8 - Donut with Dad (PreK)
Nov 13-16 - Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
(classes in session)
Wed-Fri, Nov 22-24 - Thanksgiving Break
Nov 29 & 30 - Gingerbread House Day (PreK)


Thurs, Dec 14 - 3 Year Old Sing
Fri, Dec 15 - 4 Year Old Sing
December 18 - January 1 - Christmas Break


Tues, Jan 2 - Classes resume
Mon, Jan 15- NO School


Tues & Wed, Feb 13-14 - Valentine Parties
Feb 16- 28 - Winter Parent-Teacher Conferences
(classes in session)
Mon, Feb 19 - NO School


Thurs, Mar 22 - Teddy Bear Day (3s)
March 26 - April 2 - Spring Break


Tues, Apr 3 - Classes Resume
Thurs, Apr 5  - Donuts with Dad (3s)


Thurs, May 10 - Muffins with Mom (3s)
Fri, May 12 - Mother's Day Tea (PreK)
Thurs, May 17 - 3 Year Old Spring Sing
Fri, May 18 - 4 Year Old Sing
Thurs, May 24 - Last Day of School (3s)
Fri, May 25 - Last Day of School (4s)




For more detailed dates here are age specific
calendars:

3 Year Old Classes
4 Year Old Classes